Board of Trustees

Overall association policy and direction is set by a nine-member Board of Trustees. Board members are elected by the entire membership, and serve staggered three-year terms. The Chairman of the Board, Vice Chairman of the Board, Treasurer and immediate Past Chairman are also elected by the membership.

Charles D. Johnson

President, ISEA
Arlington, VA

Craig Wallentine

Global Business Development Manager, DuPont Safety & Construction (Retired), ISEA Board Chairman
Wilmington, DE

Tom Votel

President & CEO, Ergodyne, ISEA Board Vice Chairman
Saint Paul, MN

Nate Kogler

Senior Director of Product Management, Bradley Corporation, ISEA Board Treasurer
Menomonee Falls, WI

Sheila Eads

President & CEO, ERB Industries, ISEA Board Past Chairman
Woodstock, GA

Kelly Kolb

Senior Business Development Manager , Kimberly-Clark Professional
Roswell, GA

Brian Myers

Global Business Manager, 3M Personal Safety
St. Paul, MN

Bill Schubach

Vice President of Sales, Moldex-Metric
Culver City, CA

Rodney Taylor

Director of Sales US, Watson Gloves
Vancouver, BC

Steve Blanco

President, Americas Business Segment, MSA
Pittsburgh, PA

Ned Hickok

President, OccuNomix International
Port Jefferson Station, NY