This content is for members only.
Log In Register

Committee Members

Joann Kline Kimberly-Clark Professional Chair joann.kline@kcc.com
jkline@kline-law-office.com
 Julie Tremblay  3M  julie.tremblay@mmm.com
Jamie Ashworth Ansell jamie.ashworth@ansell.com
Craig Wallentine DuPont CRAIG.J.WALLENTINE@dupont.com
Matt Taylor Avon matt.taylor@avon-protection.com
Jenna Villarreal Encon jvillarreal@enconsafety.com
Lynn Feiner Honeywell lynn.feiner@honeywell.com
JP Sankpill MCR jpsankpill@ussafety.com
Sue Pingree MSA Susan.Pingree@msasafety.com
Rich McNeely ORAFOL rich.mcneely@orafol.com
Mike Tutor Radians mst@radians.com
Jason Cole Kappler jcole@kappler.com