This content is for members only.
Log In Register
Name Organization Role Email
Ed Maloney A-Med Supply Rep t.e.maloney@a-medsupply.ca
Patrick Maloney A-Med Supply Alt epatmaloney@1527133ontariolimited.biz
Andy Bonlender Bradley Corporation Rep andrew.bonlender@bradleycorp.com
Ryan Pfund Bradley Corporation Alt Ryan.pfund@bradleycorp.com
Shannon Harper Encon Safety Products Rep sharper@enconsafety.com
Jim Johnson Encon Safety Products Vice Chair jjohnson@enconsafety.com
Michael Adkins Guardian Equipment Rep adkins@gesafety.com
Carsten Birch Guardian Equipment Alt cbirch@gesafety.com
Philip Johnson Honeywell Safety Products Rep phil.johnson2@honeywell.com
Dan Gray Hughes Safety Showers Rep dan.gray@hughesnorthamerica.com
Tony Hughes Hughes Safety Showers Alt tony@hughes-safety.com
Alan Hall Prevor Inc. Rep ahalltoxic@msn.com
Joel Blomet Prevor Inc. Alt jblomet@prevor.com
Kenneth Lemke Sellstrom Manufacturing Company Rep ken.lemke@sellstrom.com
Chris Miedzius Speakman Company Alt cmiedzius@speakmancompany.com
Imants Stiebris Speakman Company Chairman stiebris@speakmancompany.com
Kenneth Duffie VisionAid (Radians) Rep kduffie@visionaidinc.com