This content is for members only.
Log In Register
Name Organization Role Email
John Lenss 3M Company Rep jlenss@mmm.com
Julie Tremblay 3M Company Alt julie.tremblay@mmm.com
Peggy Kroesch Bollé Safety Rep pkroesch@bushnell.com
Kim Hosey Bollé Safety Alt khosey@bushnell.com
Stacey Simmons Bullard Rep stacey_simmons@bullard.com
David Fanning Bullard Alt dave_fanning@bullard.com
Kurt Daems Edge Eyewear Rep Kurt@edgeeyewear.com
Linda Baltus Encon Safety Products Rep lbaltus@enconsafety.com
Jud Crosby ERB Industries Inc. Rep jcrosby@e-erb.com
Andy Olson Ergodyne Rep andrew.olson@ergodyne.com
Greg Schrab Ergodyne Alt greg.schrab@ergodyne.com
Bonnie San Gateway Safety, Inc. Rep bonniesan@gatewaysafety.com
Matthew Love Gateway Safety, Inc. Alt mjlove@gatewaysafety.com
Ryan Corcoran Global Glove and Safety Vice Chair Ryan.corcoran@globalglove.com
Craig Wagner Global Glove and Safety Alt Craig.wagner@globalglove.com
Philip Johnson Honeywell Safety Products Rep phil.johnson2@honeywell.com
Joann Kline Kimberly-Clark Professional Chair joann.kline@kcc.com
Lynne Radziwill Kimberly-Clark Professional Alt lynne.radziwill@kcc.com
J.P. Sankpill MCR Safety Rep jpsankpill@ussafety.com
Jim Brisentine MCR Safety Alt jbrisentine@mcrsafety.com
Ashley Gaworski MSA Safety Rep ashley.gaworski@msasafety.com
Susan Pingree MSA Safety Alt Susan.Pingree@msasafety.com
Jeff Martin National Safety Apparel Rep jmartin@thinknsa.com
Chuck Grossman National Safety Apparel Alt Cgrossman2@thinknsa.com
Kurt Matejka Protective Industrial Products Inc. Rep kmatejka@pipusa.com
Ron Desjardins Protective Industrial Products Inc. Alt rdesjardins@pipusa.com
Steve Clark Radians Inc. Rep sclark@radians.com
Shannon Owens Radians Inc. Alt sowens@radians.com
Ben Simmons Sr Safety Optical Service Rep benfsr@sideshield.com
Ben Simmons Jr Safety Optical Service Alt benfjr@sideshield.com
Steve Batke Sellstrom Manufacturing Company Rep steve.batke@sellstrom.com
Kenneth Lemke Sellstrom Manufacturing Company Alt ken.lemke@sellstrom.com