This content is for members only.
Log In Register
Name Organization Role Email
John Lenss 3M Company Rep
Julie Tremblay 3M Company Alt
Peggy Kroesch Bollé Safety Rep
Kim Hosey Bollé Safety Alt
Stacey Simmons Bullard Rep
David Fanning Bullard Alt
Kurt Daems Edge Eyewear Rep
Linda Baltus Encon Safety Products Rep
Jud Crosby ERB Industries Inc. Rep
Andy Olson Ergodyne Rep
Greg Schrab Ergodyne Alt
Bonnie San Gateway Safety, Inc. Rep
Matthew Love Gateway Safety, Inc. Alt
Ryan Corcoran Global Glove and Safety Vice Chair
Craig Wagner Global Glove and Safety Alt
Philip Johnson Honeywell Safety Products Rep
Joann Kline Kimberly-Clark Professional Chair
Lynne Radziwill Kimberly-Clark Professional Alt
J.P. Sankpill MCR Safety Rep
Jim Brisentine MCR Safety Alt
Ashley Gaworski MSA Safety Rep
Susan Pingree MSA Safety Alt
Jeff Martin National Safety Apparel Rep
Chuck Grossman National Safety Apparel Alt
Kurt Matejka Protective Industrial Products Inc. Rep
Ron Desjardins Protective Industrial Products Inc. Alt
Steve Clark Radians Inc. Rep
Shannon Owens Radians Inc. Alt
Ben Simmons Sr Safety Optical Service Rep
Ben Simmons Jr Safety Optical Service Alt
Steve Batke Sellstrom Manufacturing Company Rep
Kenneth Lemke Sellstrom Manufacturing Company Alt