This content is for members only.
Log In Register
Name Organization Role Email
Raymond Mann 3M Company Rep ray.mann@mmm.com
Steve Kosch 3M Company Alt sekosch@mmm.com
Dave Schlangen 3M Company Vice Chair dschlangen@capitalsafety.com
DeForest Canfield Buckingham Manufacturing Company Rep sales@buckinghammfg.com
James Rullo Buckingham Manufacturing Company Alt jimr@buckinghammfg.com
Delisa Calhoun Elk River Rep delisa@elkriver.com
Erik Arendall Elk River Alt erik@elkriver.com
Dustin Hawkins FallTech Rep dhawkins@falltech.com
Hugh Smith Honeywell Safety Products Rep hugh.smith@honeywell.com
Ravi Ramanathan Honeywell Safety Products Alt ravi.ramanathan@honeywell.com
Russell Goldmann Klein Tools, Inc. Rep rgoldmann@KleinTools.com
Marc Harkins MSA Safety Chairman marc.harkins@msasafety.com
John Giovengo MSA Safety Alt John.Giovengo@MSAnet.com
Kenneth Lemke Sellstrom Manufacturing Company Rep ken.lemke@sellstrom.com
Anne Jahnke Sellstrom Manufacturing Company Alt anne@sellstrom.com
Eric Miller Werner Co. Rep milleem@wernerco.com
Cody Rappoport Werner Co. Alt rappocm@wernerco.com