This content is for members only.
Log In Register
Name Organization Role Email
Jim Thompson Ansell Rep james.thompson@ansell.com
Dan Branson D3O Rep dan.branson@d3o.com
Chris Meadows D3O Alt chris@d3o.com
Jeff Brule DSM Dyneema Rep jeff.brule@dsm.com
Giovanni Henssen DSM Dyneema Alt giovanni.henssen@dsm.com
Larry Prickett DuPont Personal Protection Rep Larry.J.Prickett@usa.dupont.com
Melissa Helpinstill DuPont Personal Protection Alt Melissa.Helpinstill@usa.dupont.com
Andy Olson Ergodyne Rep andrew.olson@ergodyne.com
Greg Schrab Ergodyne Alt greg.schrab@ergodyne.com
Ryan Corcoran Global Glove and Safety Rep Ryan.corcoran@globalglove.com
Craig Wagner Global Glove and Safety Alt Craig.wagner@globalglove.com
Brent Lohrmann HexArmor Chairman brent@hexarmor.com
William Eleazer Honeywell Safety Products Rep william.eleazer@honeywell.com
Kimberly MacDougall Kimberly-Clark Professional Alt kdennis@kcc.com
Joann Kline Kimberly-Clark Professional Rep joann.kline@kcc.com
Kyle Kerbow Lakeland Industries, Inc. Rep klkerbow@lakeland.com
Charles Roberson Lakeland Industries, Inc. Alt cdroberson@lakeland.com
Matt Block Magid Glove and Safety Mfg. Co. LLC Rep mattblock@magidglove.com
Jim Brisentine MCR Safety Rep jbrisentine@mcrsafety.com
Larry Garner MCR Safety Alt lgarner@mcrsafety.com
Jeff Martin National Safety Apparel Rep jmartin@thinknsa.com
Chuck Grossman National Safety Apparel Alt Cgrossman2@thinknsa.com
Brian Sheehy OccuNomix International LLC Rep bsheehy@occunomix.com
Steven Robins Protective Industrial Products Inc. Rep srobins@pipusa.com
Joe Milot Protective Industrial Products Inc. Alt jmilotiii@pipusa.com
Loren Rivkin Saf-T-Gard Rep lrivkin@saftgard.com
Richard Rivkin Saf-T-Gard Rep rrivkin@saftgard.com
Gregory Andrews World Fibers, Inc. Alt gandrews@worldfibers.net
John Simmons World Fibers, Inc. Rep jsimmons@worldfibers.net