This content is for members only.
Log In Register
Name Organization Role Email
John Lenss 3M Company Rep jlenss@mmm.com
Julie Tremblay 3M Company Alt julie.tremblay@mmm.com
David Fanning Bullard Rep dave_fanning@bullard.com
Stacey Simmons Bullard Vice Chair stacey_simmons@bullard.com
Jud Crosby ERB Industries Inc. Rep jcrosby@e-erb.com
Bonnie San Gateway Safety, Inc. Rep bonniesan@gatewaysafety.com
Matthew Love Gateway Safety, Inc. Alt mjlove@gatewaysafety.com
Daniel Birch Honeywell Safety Products Rep daniel.birch@honeywell.com
Philip Johnson Honeywell Safety Products Alt phil.johnson2@honeywell.com
Joann Kline Kimberly-Clark Professional Chairman joann.kline@kcc.com
Lynne Radziwill Kimberly-Clark Professional Alt lynne.radziwill@kcc.com
Mackenzie Peters MSA Safety Rep mackenzie.peters@msasafety.com
Brian Sheehy OccuNomix International LLC Rep bsheehy@occunomix.com
Gary Klee Protective Industrial Products Inc. Rep gklee@pipusa.com
Ron Desjardins Protective Industrial Products Inc. Alt rdesjardins@pipusa.com
Steve Batke Sellstrom Manufacturing Company Rep steve.batke@sellstrom.com
Kenneth Lemke Sellstrom Manufacturing Company Alt ken.lemke@sellstrom.com