This content is for members only.
Log In Register
Tim Gardner 3M Company Vice Chair tjgardner@mmm.com
Shari Franklin-Smith 3M Company Alt sfranklin-smith@mmm.com
David Hein 5.11 Tactical Series Rep davidh@511tactical.com
Stephen Blauer Blauer Manufacturing Co., Inc. Rep sblauer@blauer.com
Tom Ames Blauer Manufacturing Co., Inc. Alt tames@blauer.com
Jud Crosby ERB Industries Inc. Rep jcrosby@e-erb.com
Sheila Eads ERB Industries Inc. Alt seads@e-erb.com
Andy Olson Ergodyne Rep andrew.olson@ergodyne.com
Greg Schrab Ergodyne Alt greg.schrab@ergodyne.com
Roger Paquette Honeywell Safety Products Rep rpaquette@honeywell.com
Kyle Kerbow Lakeland Industries, Inc. Rep klkerbow@lakeland.com
Charles Roberson Lakeland Industries, Inc. Alt cdroberson@lakeland.com
Greg Hayward M.L. Kishigo Manufacturing Co. Rep ghayward@mlkishigo.com
Loren Wall M.L. Kishigo Manufacturing Co. Alt lorenmlk@mlkishigo.com
Tamatha Jefferson MCR Safety Rep tjefferson@mcrsafety.com
Jim Brisentine MCR Safety Alt jbrisentine@mcrsafety.com
John Rihn MSA Safety Rep John.Rihn@MSAnet.com
Andrew Wirts NASCO Industries, Inc. Rep awirts@nascoinc.com
Dionne Lemer National Safety Apparel Rep dlemer@thinknsa.com
Christine Frevola OccuNomix International LLC Rep cfrevola@occunomix.com
Rich McNeely ORAFOL Americas Inc. Chairman rich.mcneely@orafol.com
Chris Gaudette ORAFOL Americas Inc. Alt chris.gaudette@orafol.com
Chad Clark Pacific Safety Supply, Inc. Rep chad@dicketool.com
Michael Burke Pacific Safety Supply, Inc. Alt mike@dicketool.com
David Mackney Performance Textiles, Div. of Brand & Oppenheimer Alt david@brandandoppenheimer.com
Ken Maines Performance Textiles, Div. of Brand & Oppenheimer Rep ken@brandandoppenheimer.com
Robert Gates Protective Industrial Products Inc. Rep bgates@pipusa.com
Ron Desjardins Protective Industrial Products Inc. Alt rdesjardins@pipusa.com
Bill England Radians Inc. Rep bengland@radians.com
Shannon Owens Radians Inc. Alt sowens@radians.com
Aaron Brannan Safe Reflections, Inc. Rep aaronb@safereflections.com
Brian Nutt Tingley Rubber Corporation Rep bnutt@tingleyrubber.com
Jim Towey Tingley Rubber Corporation Alt jtowey@tingleyrubber.com