This content is for members only.
Log In Register
Name Organization Role Email
Tim Gardner 3M Company Rep tjgardner@mmm.com
Ken Cox 3M Company Alt kacox1@mmm.com
James Thompson Ansell Rep james.thompson@ansell.com
Kristin Williamson DuPont Personal Protection Rep Kristin.S.Williamson@usa.dupont.com
Susan Lovasic DuPont Personal Protection Alt Susan.L.Lovasic@usa.dupont.com
Louis Ott Gentex Corporation Rep lott@gentexcorp.com
Roger Paquette Honeywell Safety Products Rep rpaquette@honeywell.com
Brian Lyons International Enviroguard, Inc. Chairman blyons@enviroguardinc.com
Jason Cole Kappler, Inc. Vice Chairman jcole@kappler.com
Philip Mann Kappler, Inc. Alt pmann@kappler.com
Joann Kline Kimberly-Clark Professional Rep joann.kline@kcc.com
Kimberly MacDougall Kimberly-Clark Professional Alt kdennis@kcc.com
Charles Roberson Lakeland Industries, Inc. Rep cdroberson@lakeland.com
Amy Dobbins Lakeland Industries, Inc. Alt AKDobbins@lakeland.com
Andrew Wirts NASCO Industries, Inc. Rep awirts@nascoinc.com
Matt Brooks NASCO Industries, Inc. Alt mbrooks@nascoinc.com
Jeff Martin National Safety Apparel Rep jmartin@thinknsa.com
Chuck Grossman National Safety Apparel Alt Cgrossman2@thinknsa.com
Christine Frevola OccuNomix International LLC Rep cfrevola@occunomix.com