This content is for members only.
Log In Register
Name Organization Role Email
Craig Colton 3M Company Rep cecolton@mmm.com
Geoff Betsinger 3M Company Alt gbbetsinger@mmm.com
Matt Taylor Avon Protection Systems Rep matt.taylor@avon-protection.com
Larry Kelly Bullard Rep Larry_kelly@bullard.com
Eric Dietrich Bullard Alt eric_dietrich@bullard.com
Bob Sell Draeger Safety, Inc. Rep Robert.Sell@draeger.com
Bill Hoffman Gentex Corporation Rep bhoffman@helmetsystems.com
Christian Jaehrling Gentext Corporation Alt cjaehrling@gentexcorp.com
Lynn Feiner Honeywell Safety Products Vice Chairman lynn.feiner@honeywell.com
Margie Rogers Honeywell Safety Products Alt margaret.rogers@honeywell.com
Joann Kline Kimberly-Clark Professional Rep joann.kline@kcc.com
Jason Traynor MSA Safety Rep jason.traynor@msanet.com
Dennis Capizzi MSA Safety Alt dennis.capizzi@msanet.com
Jeffrey Birkner Moldex-Metric Inc. Chairman jeffreyb@moldex.com
Bernard Mishkin Moldex-Metric Inc. Alt bernardm@moldex.com
Michael Parham Scott Safety Rep mparham@tycoint.com
Brad Harvey Scott Safety Alt bharvey@tycoint.com