ISEA Committees

Volunteer members of ISEA’s committees work hand in hand with the ISEA team to develop programs and services that benefit our organization, support our members and advance worker safety. Committee members play a leadership role in the association and gain valuable leadership experience. 

Serving on an ISEA committee allows you to share your insights and influence decisions that have a direct impact on ISEA programs and services.

Standards Planning & Development Committee

The Standards Planning & Development Committee help to ensure that standards meet industry and market needs, and are relevant to markets and technologies. The committee examines new threats and technologies in the workplace, the role of ISEA and its relationship to other standards development organizations, the relevance of current standards, and gaps and opportunities for future standards.

Chair: Joann Kline, Kimberly-Clark Professional

Vice Chair: Mackenzie Peters, MSA Safety

ISEA Staff Contact: Diana Jones

Committee Members
  • Jessica Tredinnick – 3M
  • Kayla Stevens – Carhartt
  • Alex Bradley – DuPont
  • * Kelly Kolb – Kimberly-Clark
  • Steve Clark – Radians
  • Jeff Kotz – SureWerx
  • Jessie Garcia – Tozuda
  • Andrew Funk – Wells Lamont
* ISEA Board Liaison

Advocacy Committee

The Advocacy Committee is tasked with identifying issues of concern and the level of attention appropriate to each and setting priorities for ISEA information and advocacy activities. ISEA maintains close and cooperative working relationships with Congressional and federal officials whose decisions impact member company products and markets. ISEA advocates for adoption of voluntary consensus standards, and serves as a forum where member companies can speak with one voice on federal matters affecting the safety equipment industry.

Chair: Liz Stower – 3M
Vice Chair: Greg Schrab – Ergodyne
ISEA Staff Contact: Daniel Glucksman

Committee Members
  • Jim Thompson – Ansell
  • John Wilson – Draeger
  • Dustin Levy – Gentex
  • Brian Brong – HexArmor
  • Romina Khananisho – Honeywell
  • Joann Kline – Kimberly-Clark Professional
  • Kyle Kerbow – Lakeland
  • Chad Breyman – Milwaukee Tool
  • Nate Andrulonis – MSA
  • Ned Hickok – OccuNomix
  • Derek Vlcko – SureWerx
* ISEA Board Liaison

Education Program Committee

The Education Program Committee directs proposed action plans to expand the association’s professional development program. The committee plays a vital role in developing and prioritizing new ideas to expand ISEA’s training offerings.

Chair: Justin Azbill – Milwaukee Tool
ISEA Staff Contact: Sharon Tolson

Committee Members

  • Diane Butchart – Airgas
  • Todd VanHouten – Cintas
  • Isabelle Dupuis – DeltaPlus
  • * Elke Hirschman – Kishigo
  • Michael Abdella – LineDrive
  • Laura Whitlock – Watson Gloves

* ISEA Board Liaison

Marketing Program Committee

The Marketing Program Committee informs and supports ISEA marketing and communications goals to engage industry stakeholders and advance the occupational safety equipment industry. The Committee informs and reviews ISEA’s marketing, branding, and communications strategies and plans to ensure alignment with industry and association strategic goals.

Chair: Elizabeth Briggs, DuPont

ISEA Staff Contact: Nicole Randall

Committee Members
  • Jessica Tredinnick – 3M
  • * Wells Bullard – Bullard
  • Lindsay Herda -Ergodyne
  • Mackenzie Peters – MSA Safety
* ISEA Board Liaison

Membership Committee

The Membership Program Committee informs and supports ISEA’s membership growth strategy, including identifying target segments, positioning, and sales process. The Committee informs and reviews ISEA’s sales & membership marketing strategies and plans to ensure alignment with industry and association strategic goals.

Chair: * Nate Kogler – Bradley

ISEA Staff Contact: Tanya Brosnan

Committee Members

  • John Wilson – Draeger
  • Greg Martin – MSA

*ISEA Board Liaison

Want to join a Committee? Contact ISEA